Friday, November 27
SEARCH:   Search
You are here:   Contact Us

 Town Hall
3301 Broadway
Cheektowaga, NY  14227
(716) 686-3400
Hours: 9AM - 4:30PM

Town of Cheektowaga

Mary F. Holtz                       686-3465

Director of Administration & Finance
Brian Krause                     686-3492

Animal Control Officer
Scott Thrun                     


Jeneen McSkimming          686-7426

Community Development & Housing & Neighborhood Preservation Director &
Supervising Code Enforcement Officer
Carla Kosmerl                    897-7200

James Rogowski               686-3446

Jerry Kaminski                 686-3446

Diane Benczkowski            686-3446

Tim Meyers                    686-3446

Christine Adamczyk        686-3446

Emergency Coordinator
Earl Loder                       897-0847

Town Engineer
Pat Bowen                   897-7288

Facilities General Crew Chief
John Jaroszewzki              656-2280

Superintendent of Highways
Mark Wegner                   686-3450

Town Justice
Paul S. Piotrowski              686-3438

Town Justice
Dennis T. Gorski               686-3424

Town Attorney
Kevin Schenk                   686-3458

Coordinator of Employee Relations
Karen Marchese            686-3489

Cheektowaga Police Dept.
Main Telephone No.           
Emergency No.                   911

Director of Information Technology & Records Management
Records Access Officer

Lisa-Marie Bolognese         929-0459

Sanitation General Crew Chief
Dave Longo                        686-3474

Director of Senior Services
Kerry Peek                 686-3930

Sewer General Crew Chief
Bob Latshaw                    896-7502

Town Clerk/Tax Receiver
Allce Magierski                 686-3400

Youth & Recreation Executive Director
Ellen Fischer                    897-7207

Web Content Manager
Larry Godzich

Town Calendar